Members, ECS Board of Advocates
Baylor > ECS > About ECS > Board of Advocates > Members

2013-14 Members

Mr. Jay Battershell
Managing Director, Managed Services
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Mark Cannata
Director of Sales and Marketing
IPG Photonics
Dallas, Texas

Dr. Kenneth "Ken" Q. Carlile
The Carlile Companies
Marshall, Texas

Ms. Beth Casteel
Controller, ExxonMobil Production Company
Houston, Texas

Mr. Joseph A. Cestari
President, Total Facility Solutions (TFS)
Austin, Texas

Mr. Brad Crawford
Crawford Services
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Arthur "Chip" Fichtner
Vice President of Engineering
Associated Air Center
Dallas, Texas

Ms. Romelia Flores
IBM Distinguished Engineer & Master Inventor
IBM Corporation Global Solutions Center
Coppell, Texas

Mr. Thomas A. Gilman
GoM Engineering & HSE Deployment and Development Coordinator
British Petroleum
Houston, Texas

Mr. Fred Logan, P.E.
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Waco, Texas

Mr. Hector Martinez
Dallas Office Managing Vice President
Pariveda Solutions
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Douglas L. McBride, P.E.
President & CEO
Morning Star
Austin, Texas

Mr. Mark A. McCollum
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Houston, Texas

Dr. Donald P. McErlean
Engineering Fellow
L-3 Integrated Systems
Waco, Texas

Mr. William E. Mearse
Resources Global Quality Managing Director
Houston, Texas

Mr. Craig Nickell
The Marco Company
Fort Worth, Texas

Dr. Harold Rafuse
Advanced Concepts & Technologies, Intl.
Waco, Texas

Mr. Don M. Roberts, P.E.
LM Fellow - Airworthiness and Airworthiness Certification
FAA Designated Airworthiness Representative
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company
Fort Worth, TX

Mr. Shawn Sedate
Vice President, Applications
Phoenix, Arizona

Mr. Emile Sevadjian
Technical Application Manager - VersaFlex Expandable Liner Hangers
Halliburton Completion Tools
Carrollton, Texas

Mr. Stephen W. Smith, Vice President
Research & Development
Railcar Division
Trinity Industries, Inc.
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Harold G. Spangler
Computer Scientist, Retired
United Space Alliance
Houston, Texas

Mr. Andy Spencer
Engedi Group
Austin, Texas

Mr. Greg St. Denis
Houston, Texas

Mr. Dean O. Swisher
Vice President Technology and Process Integration
MedSynergies, Inc.
Irving, Texas

Mr. Rick Tullis
Capstone Mechanical
Waco, Texas

Mr. Trent Voigt
JetPay, LLC
Carrollton Texas

Mr. Jimmy Don Wiethorn
HAAG Engineering Co.
Houston, Texas

List updated: 13-May-2013