Baylor > ECS > About ECS > Board of Advocates > Members
Members; ECS Board of Advocates

2017-18 Members

Mr. Tom Ayers
Vice President, FPU Product Line
SBM Offshore
Katy, Texas

Mr. Brian Bammel
Corporate Business Services IT Manager
Exxon Mobil Corporation
The Woodlands, Texas

Mr. Jay Battershell
President and Chief Executive Officer
McLane Intelligent Solutions
Grapevine, Texas

Mr. Mark Cannata
Director of Sales and Marketing
IPG Photonics
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Kenneth "Ken" Carlile
The Carlile Companies
Marshall, Texas

Ms. Beth Casteel
Vice President of Upstream Business Services
Exxon Mobil Corporation
Spring, Texas

Mr. Joseph A. Cestari
Austin, Texas

Mr. Jeff C. Church
Senior Director, Engineering Platform Integration Division
L-3 Communications, Aerospace Systems Segment
Waco, Texas

Mr. Brad Crawford
Crawford Services, Inc.
Dallas, Texas

Lauren Dreyer
Director of Human Resources and Business Operations
McGregor, Texas

Mr. Arthur "Chip" Fichtner
Dallas, Texas

Ms. Romelia Flores
IBM Distinguished Engineer & Master Inventor; IBM Academy Core Management Team
IBM Corporation Global Solutions Center
Coppell, Texas

Mr. Thomas A. Gilman
Business Auditor
BP Exploration & Production, Inc.
Houston, Texas

Mr. Fred Logan, P.E.
Waco, Texas

Ms. Kimberly Mackenroth
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Textron Aviation
Wichita, Kansas

Mr. Hector Martinez
Chief Strategy and Process Officer
Pariveda Solutions
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Mark McCollum
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Houston, Texas

Dr. Donald P. McErlean
Senior Engineer
Aerospace Consulting
McGregor, Texas

Mr. William E. Mearse
Houston, Texas

Mr. Craig Nickell
The Marco Company
Fort Worth, Texas

Dr. Harold Rafuse
Retired USAF Officer
President and Chief Executive Officer
Phantom Aerospace, LLC
Crawford, Texas

Mr. Don M. Roberts, P.E.
LM Fellow - Airworthiness and Airworthiness Certification
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company
Fort Worth, TX

Mr. Shawn Sedate
Vice President
Pariveda Solutions
Phoenix, Arizona

Mr. Emile Sevadjian
Technology Application Manager
Carrollton, Texas

Mr. Stephen W. Smith
Vice President and Chief Technical Officer
Trinity Industries, Inc.
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Andy Spencer
Engedi Group
Austin, Texas

Mr. Greg St. Denis
Houston, Texas

Mr. Dean O. Swisher
Dallas, Texas

Mr. Rick Tullis
Capstone Mechanical
Waco, Texas

Mr. Trent Voigt
Chief Executive Officer
JetPay Solutions, LLC
Van Alstyne, Texas

Mr. Jimmy Don Wiethorn
Chairman of the Board, Principal Engineer
HAAG Engineering Co.
Sugar Land, Texas